Contact Butler America

For general inquiries, please call 203-926-2700 or use the contact button below and we will connect you with the correct person.

 

Contact Information By Department

Aerospace & Defense Operations

Jim Heun, Sr. Vice President, Aerospace/Defense – Rotary Wing & Systems
jheun@butler.com | 203-926-3063

Health Care

Richard Rector, Executive Director – Healthcare
richardrector@butler.com | 678-788-7660

Telecommunications & Fleet 

Walter Gorman, Vice President, Business Development
WGorman@butler.com | 615-791-8325

India OperationS, Global IT & BPO Services

Bharani K. Aroll, Vice President
baroll@butler.com | +91-403-071-7171 

Strategic Accounts & Chief Engineer

Edward Fabian,  Vice President
efabian@butler.com | 203-456-1188

National Accounts and Recruitment

Dave Harrow, Vice President
dharrow@butler.com | 469-586-4479

Tracy Coffin-Neal, Director
tcoffin@butler.com