Butler America Office Locations

 

Butler’s Headquarters

2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 204
Shelton, CT 06484
203-926-2700
Tina Ciocca – President
careers@butler.com

 
 

Chula Vista Branch

333 “H” Street, Sixth Floor, Unit #6090
Chula Vista CA 91910
765-464-5761
Al Moreno — Regional Vice President, Aerospace/Defense
amoreno@butler.com

 
 

Escondido Branch

1247 Simpson Way
Escondido, CA 92029
469-586-4479
Tiffany Wren – Sr. Technical Recruiter
twren@butler.com

 
 

Huntsville Branch

4960 Corporate Drive #150
Huntsville, AL 35806
765-464-5761
Al Moreno — Regional Vice President, Aerospace/Defense
amoreno@butler.com

 
 

Irving Branch

1255 Corporate Drive, ste. # 140
Irving, TX 75063
469-706-9016
David Harrow – VP National Accounts & Recruitment
dharrow@butler.com

 
 

Ontario Branch

9038 Hellman Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-284-1180
Akian Aleong – Operations Manager
aaleong@butler.com

 
 

Richardson Branch

1221 Executive Drive East
Richardson, TX 75081
972-238-1326
Larry Ferracioli – Operations Manager – Southwest
lferracioli@butler.com

 
 

Saginaw Branch

350 St. Andrews Rd, Ste.100
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-791-4211
Susan Nab – General Manager
snab@butler.com

 
 

Santa Ana Branch

2500 Redhill Ave Ste 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
765-464-5501  
James Elsner – Regional Vice President, Aerospace/Defense
jelsner@butler.com

 
 

Southeast Branch

9280 Bay Plaza Boulevard, Suite 714
Tampa, FL 33619
813-621-3200
Chris Marenda – Project Manager
cmarenda@kentongroup.com

 
 

West LafayettE BRanch

3495 Kent Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-464-5501  
James Elsner – Regional Vice President, Aerospace/Defense
jelsner@butler.com